Joey Sykes's album "Classic New Rock" was voted #8 of the Top 20 Albums of 2016 by Goldmine Magazine's John M. Borack.


Read more here!

Press to listen to Joey Sykes's music catalog.

Press for Joey Sykes's collaborations and catalog of All Things Nashville.

Press to watch Joey Sykes's

Video Collection.


Connect with Joey Sykes

Purple Virgo Records is a record label established by SONG SEVEN MEDIA in order to give our artists a platform for getting their music to the world. 


If you are interested in distribution of our catalog or licensing our music for TV or films, please email us. 


For licensing information about any of the songs on this site, please inquire via email


All songs copyright Purple Virgo Records 2010. All Rights Reserved.

Print | Sitemap
© Copyright 2016, JOEY SYKES. All rights reserved. Photography by Karina Chiechi